Contact Us

Southern Door County School District
2073 County Trunk DK
Brussels, WI 54204




View Larger Map

Image of a blue button for district office contact information.

Phone: 920-825-7311
Fax: 920-825-7155

Patricia Vickman
Superintendent 
pvickman@southerndoor.k12.wi.us



Blue image for contact elementary school information.
Phone: 920-825-7321
Fax: 920-825-7692

Cory Vandertie

Elementary Principal 
cvandertie@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 1143

Brenda Shimon
Pupil Services
bshimon@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 2212

Nick Brylla,
K-12 District Assessment & Data Specialist
mkanipes@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 4442



Blue image for contact middle school information.

Phone: 920-825-7321
Fax: 920-825-7692

Steve Bousley
Middle School Principal
sbousley@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 4405

Brenda Shimon
Pupil Services
bshimon@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 2212
 
Michelle Kanipes
Dean of Students and Activities Director
mkanipes@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 2209

Nick Brylla,
K-12 District Assessment 
& Data Specialist
mkanipes@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 4442


Blue image for contact high school information.

Phone: 920-825-7333
Fax: 920-825-1490

Steve Bousley
High School Principal
sbousley@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 4405

Brenda Shimon
Pupil Services
bshimon@southerndoor.k12.wi.us

ext. 2212
 
Michelle Kanipes
Dean of Students and Activities Director
mkanipes@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 2209

Nick Brylla,
K-12 District Assessment 
& Data Specialist
nbrylla@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 4442