Contact Us

Southern Door County School District
2073 Highway DK
Brussels, WI 54204

Directions


View Larger Map


Fax icon.
School districts can fax record requests to Sally Vandertie at 920-825-7558 or email to svandertie@southerndoor.k12.wi.us.


Image of a blue button for district office contact information.

Phone: 920-825-7311
Fax: 920-825-7155

Patricia Vickman
Superintendent 
pvickman@southerndoor.k12.wi.us



Blue image for contact elementary school information.
Phone: 920-825-7321
Fax: 920-825-7692

Cory Vandertie

Elementary Principal 
cvandertie@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 1143

Brenda Shimon
Pupil Services
bshimon@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 2212

Nick Brylla,
K-12 District Assessment & Data Specialist
nbrylla@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 4403



Blue image for contact middle school information.

Phone: 920-825-7321
Fax: 920-825-7692

Steve Bousley
Middle School Principal
sbousley@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 4405

Brenda Shimon
Pupil Services
bshimon@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 2212
 
Michelle Kanipes
Dean of Students and Activities Director
mkanipes@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 2209

Nick Brylla,
K-12 District Assessment 
& Data Specialist
nbrylla@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 4403


Blue image for contact high school information.

Phone: 920-825-7333
Fax: 920-825-1490

Steve Bousley
High School Principal
sbousley@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 4405

Brenda Shimon
Pupil Services
bshimon@southerndoor.k12.wi.us

ext. 2212
 
Michelle Kanipes
Dean of Students and Activities Director
mkanipes@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 2209

Nick Brylla,
K-12 District Assessment 
& Data Specialist
nbrylla@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 4403




Website Accessibility

It is the intent of the Southern Door County School District that the information on its website be accessible to individuals with disabilities in compliance with the requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 along with accompanying statutory regulations. If you are having difficulty accessing information on our website due to a disability, please contact us at 920-825.7311 and provide the URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information, including name, email address and phone number so that we may accommodate your needs.

Grievances related to Section 504, Title II or other formal grievances can be filed with the District using the procedures established by Administrative Guidelines for 9160C - Section 504/ADA - Complaint Procedures Related to Accessibility of District Facilities. For more information about the process, please contact District Superintendent Patricia Vickman at 920-825-7311 or pvickman@southerndoor.k12.wi.us.