Contact

Southern Door County School District
2073 Highway DK
Brussels, WI 54204

Hours:
Elementary - 7:55-3:10pm 
Middle -  7:55-3:15pm   
High - 7:55-3:15pm 

Breakfast - 7:30am

Directions


View Larger Map


Fax icon.
School districts can fax record requests to Sally Vandertie at 920-825-7558 or email to svandertie@southerndoor.k12.wi.us.


Image of a blue button for district office contact information.

Phone: 920-825-7311
Fax: 920-825-7155

Patricia Vickman
Superintendent 
pvickman@southerndoor.k12.wi.us



Blue image for contact elementary school information.
Phone: 920-825-7321
Fax: 920-825-7692

Cory Vandertie

Elementary Principal 
cvandertie@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 1143

David Desmond
Pupil Services
ddesmond@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 2212

Nick Brylla,
K-12 District Assessment & Data Specialist
nbrylla@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 4403



Blue image for contact middle school information.

Phone: 920-825-7321
Fax: 920-825-7692

Brenda Shimon
Middle School Principal Curriculum Director
bshimon@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 2209

David Desmond
Pupil Services
ddesmond@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 2212
 
Korey Mallien
Activities Director
kmallien@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 2211

Nick Brylla,
K-12 District Assessment 
& Data Specialist
nbrylla@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 4403


Blue image for contact high school information.

Phone: 920-825-7333
Fax: 920-825-1490

Steve Bousley
High School Principal
sbousley@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 4405

David Desmond
Pupil Services
ddesmond@southerndoor.k12.wi.us

ext. 2212
 
Korey Mallien
Activities Director
kmallien@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 2211

Nick Brylla,
K-12 District Assessment 
& Data Specialist
nbrylla@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
ext. 4403



Website Accessibility

It is the intent of the Southern Door County School District that the information on its website be accessible to individuals with disabilities in compliance with the requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 along with accompanying statutory regulations. 

If you are having difficulty accessing any web page of this site, please let us know the accessibility issue you are having by contacting Patricia Vickman, Superintendent, at 920-825.7311, ext. 5510; pvickman@southerndoor.k12.wi.us.  Please provide the URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information, including name, email address and phone number so that we may accommodate your needs.

Grievances related to Section 504, Title II or other formal grievances can be filed with the District using the procedures established by Administrative Guidelines for 9160C - Section 504/ADA - Complaint Procedures Related to Accessibility of District Facilities. For more information about the process, please contact District Superintendent Patricia Vickman at 920-825-7311 or pvickman@southerndoor.k12.wi.us.