Picture in order are:  
front row (left to right) Jamie Schmiling (Vice-President), Tammy Sternard (President); Cory Vandertie (Treasurer)
back row (left to right) Pamela Parks (Clerk), Chris Jackson, Kim Starr, Polly Alberts


Email addresses are not clickable because email platforms are different on every computer.  
To email a staff member, highlight and copy their email address.  Then paste the address into the email you are sending them. 


Tammy Sternard, President
tsternard@southerndoor.k12.wi.us

Jamie Schmiling, Vice President
jschmiling@southerndoor.k12.wi.us

Pamela Parks, Clerk
pparks@southerndoor.k12.wi.us

Polly Alberts, Member
palberts@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
 
Chris Jackson, Treasurer
cjackson@southerndoor.k12.wi.us

Kim Starr, Member
kstarr@southerndoor.k12.wi.us



Application for School Board Vacancy

Application for School Board Vacancy


  Announcements 2014-2015        Good News Reports